Friday, April 25, 2008

WLA Musicians Advance to State Solo Ensemble Festival

Congratulations to the following WLA music students for advancing to the State Solo Ensemble Festival at UW-Oshkosh on Saturday, April 26, 2008:

  • Dion Malenke (drum set & concert snare drum solo)
  • Ashley Kuhlow (piano)
  • Beth Geisthardt (piano)
  • Tanya Wilsmann (violin & flute)
  • Nick Schmidt (trumpet solo & trio)
  • Jordan Jindra (trumpet trio)
  • Levi Wolff (trumpet trio)
  • Seth Westphal (concert snare drum solo)
  • Britt Kerr (french horn)
Click here for WLA's schedule (aka FONDY WINN LUTH), Room Key, General Information, UW-Oshkosh campus map, and Driving Directions

No comments:

Post a Comment