Friday, September 14, 2007

2007-2008 Section leaders

Congratulations to the following students who were elected by their peers to serve as section leaders in their choirs:

Traveling Choir
S1-Nikki Knuth, S2-Val Cousins, A1-Britt Kerr, A2-Jeanna Zuelke, T1-Joe Wege, T2-Josh Wege, B1-Luther Zuberbier, B2-Ben Christian

Viking Choir
Sopranos: Beth Geisthardt & Janeen Leisses
Altos: Grace Pahmeier & Ashley Freund
Basses: Jason Markgraf & Josh Lauersdorf

Section leaders are students who
  1. know their part well enough to help out anyone else in their section,
  2. have the respect of their peers, and
  3. can serve as a liaison between the section and the director

No comments:

Post a Comment